top of page
Parent Concern Sheet.png

Contact Us

Welland Park Academy

Welland Park Road
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 9DR

Tel: 01858 464795

Please contact Mrs Burgess, PA to the Principal.

Email: adminoffice@wellandparkacademy.com

Our office is open:

8.00am until 4.30pm Monday to Thursday

8.00am until 4.00pm on Fridays

Welland Park Academy – Teaching Staff Email Addresses

Mrs E. Askham

D&T, ICT, Progress Leader KS3

askhame@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr S. Askham

Humanities, Form Tutor SAS, Head of Citizenship

(Key Stage 4)

askhams@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss E. Aslett

Maths

aslette@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs L. Bale

Textiles, Form Tutor LYB

balel@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss L. Barnes

Maths, Form Tutor LBA

barnesl@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr S. Blades

PE, Assistant Progress Leader Year 10

bladess@wellandparkacademy.com

Dr P Blas

Science, Form Tutor HBO

blasp@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss G. Bond

Head of D&T, Form Tutor GBO

bondg@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs C. Bowden

English, Assistant Principal

bowdenc@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs C. Burdon

PE

burdonc@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss L. Bateman

English Form Tutor LBN

batemanl@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr J. Button

Head of PE, Form Tutor JBU

buttonj@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs E. Ostler

ICT, Form Tutor ECH

ostlere@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr G. Condon

Science, Form Tutor GCO

condong@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs J. Fry

MFL, Form Tutor JFR

fryj@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs Z. Garnell

Maths, Form Tutor ZGA

garnellz@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs C. Gerald

MFL, Assistant Principal

geraldc@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss C. Gray

PE, Form Tutor CGR

grayc@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs. N Halloway

English, Form Tutor NHA

hallowayn@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs K. Hardy

Student Support Manager KS3

hardyk@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs D. Hartley

Dance

hartleyd@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs A. Hopkins

Science, D&T

hopkinsa@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs F. Horne

MFL, Progress Leader KS4

hornef@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr I. Howes

Head of Science

howesi@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs K. Howland

English, Drama, AC

howlandk@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs J. Jerred

English

jerredj@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr M. Jerred

PE, Maths, Vice Principal

jerredm@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs S. Jones

PE, Cover Supervisor

joness@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs B. King

Student Support Manager KS4

kingb@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss L. Manners

Humanities, Form Tutor LMN

mannersl@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss C. Kolbeck

MFL, Form tutor CKO

kolbeckc@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr P. Leatherland

Principal

leatherlandp@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr R. Loasby

Maths, Form Tutor RLO

loasbyr@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss S. Lockton

Maths, Form Tutor SLO

locktons@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss A. Loomes

Humanities, Form Tutor ALO

loomesa@wellandparkacademy.com

Ms C. Lucchesi

English, Form Tutor CAL

lucchesic@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr R. Mander

D&T, Form Tutor RMA

manderr@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr A. Mayes

ICT, Form Tutor AMA

mayesa@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr T. Maynard

Science, Form Tutor TMA

maynardt@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss M. McSparron

PE, Asst. SENDCO, Form Tutor MMC

mcsparronm@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs M. Moolraj

Humanities, Form Tutor MMO

moolrajm@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr T. Mummery

Head of English

mummeryt@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr J. Oakland

Music, Drama, Form Tutor JOK

oaklandj@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs S. O'Connell

Science, Form Tutor SOC

oconnells@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs D. Pendell

Geography, Health & Social Care, Assistant Principal

pendelld@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr I. Preston

Maths, Form Tutor IPR

prestoni@wellandparkacademy.com

MR J Radbourne

Head of ICT, Form Tutor JRA

radbournej@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs S. Ram

Maths, Form Tutor SRA

rams@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr S. Ready

Head of Maths

readys@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs H. Russell

MFL, Form Tutor HRU, Head of Languages

russellh@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs J. Smith

Humanities, Form Tutor JSM

smithj@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs C. Stewart-Nash

Art, Form Tutor CNA

stewart-nashc@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr M. Styles

English, Form Tutor MST

stylesm@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs R. Sullivan

Humanities, Head of Citizenship (Key Stage 4)

sullivanr@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs E. Thornton

SENDCO

thorntone@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs C. Towers

Head of Music, Performing Arts, Yr 9 Assistant Progress Leader

towersc@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs R. Walker

Business Studies

walkerr@wellandparkacademy.com

Ms S. Wise

Humanities

wises@wellandparkacademy.com

 

Mr D. Woodward

Science, Form Tutor DWO

woodwardd@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs H. Woodward

Science, Form Tutor HWO

woodwardh@wellandparkacademy.com

bottom of page