Parent Concern Sheet-1.png

Contact Us

Welland Park Academy

Welland Park Road
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 9DR

Principal - Miss Julie McBrearty

SENDCO - Ms S Kenning kennings@wellandparkacademy.com

Tel: 01858 464795

Please contact Mrs Burgess, PA to the Principal.

Email: adminoffice@wellandparkacademy.com

Our office is open:

8.00am until 5.00pm Monday to Thursday

8.00am until 4.30pm on Fridays

Welland Park Academy – Teaching Staff Email Addresses

Mrs E. Askham

D&T, ICT, Progress Leader KS3

askhame@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr S. Askham

Humanities, Form Tutor SAS, Head of Citizenship

(Key Stage 4) Head of House Ash

askhams@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs L. Bale

Textiles, Form Tutor LYB

balel@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss L. Barnes

Maths, Form Tutor LBA

barnesl@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs L. Betts

D&T Teacher

bettsl@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr S. Blades

PE, Assistant Progress Leader Year 10

bladess@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss H. Bogg

Science, Form Tutor HBO

boggh@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss G. Bond

Head of D&T, Form Tutor GBO

bondg@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs C. Bowden

English, Assistant Principal

bowdenc@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs C. Burdon

PE

burdonc@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs M. Butcher

English, Form Tutor MBT

butcherm@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr J. Button

Head of PE, Form Tutor JBU

buttonj@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr A. Collins

MFL, Assistant Progress Leader Year 8

collinsa@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr G. Condon

Science, Form Tutor GCO

condong@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs E. Corcoran

Maths

corcorane@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss R. Firth

Humanities, Form Tutor RFI

firthr@wellandparkacademy.com

 

Mr A. Gaskell

Head of Maths

gaskella@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs C. Gerald

MFL, Assistant Principal

geraldc@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss C. Gray

PE, Assistant Progress Leader Year 9

grayc@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs. N Halloway

English, Form Tutor NHA

hallowayn@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs K. Hardy

Student Support Manager KS3

loomesk@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs A. Hopkins

Science, D&T

hopkinsa@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs F. Horne

MFL, Progress Leader KS4

hornef@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr I. Howes

Head of Science

howesi@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs K. Howland

English, Drama, AC

howlandk@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs J. Jerred

English

jerredj@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs H. Woodward

Science, Form Tutor HWO

woodwardh@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs A. Powell

Cover Supervisor

powella@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr J. Collington

PE, Cover Supervisor

collingtonj@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss T. Denton

Humanities, Form Tutor TDE

dentont@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr U. Qazi

Science

qaziu@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr M. Jerred

Humanities, PE, Maths, Vice Principal

jerredm@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss A. Kelly

English, Form Tutor AKE

kellya@wellandparkacademy.com

Dr G. Kendall

Science, Form Tutor GKE

kendallg@wellandparkacademy.com

Ms S. Kenning

SENDCO

kennings@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs B. King

Student Support Manager KS4

kingb@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss C. Kolbeck

MFL, Form tutor CKO

kolbeckc@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr R. Loasby

Maths, Form Tutor RLO

loasbyr@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss A. Loomes

Humanities, Form Tutor ALO

loomesa@wellandparkacademy.com

Ms C. Lucchesi

English, Form Tutor CAL

lucchesic@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr R. Mander

D&T, Form Tutor RMA

manderr@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr A. Mayes

ICT, Form Tutor AMA

mayesa@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss J. McBrearty

Principal

mcbreartyj1@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss M. McSparron

PE, Form Tutor MMC

mcsparronm@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs M. Moolraj

Humanities, Form Tutor MMO

moolrajm@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs M. Muir

English, Form Tutor MMU

muirm@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr T. Mummery

Head of English

mummeryt@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr J. Oakland

Music, Drama, Form Tutor JOK, Head of House Oak

oaklandj@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs S. O'Connell

Science, Form Tutor SOC

oconnells@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs D. Pendell

Geography, Health & Social Care, Assistant Principal

pendelld@wellandparkacademy.com

Mr I. Preston

Maths, Form Tutor IPR

prestoni@wellandparkacademy.com

MR J Radbourne

Head of ICT, Form Tutor JRA

radbournej@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs S. Ram

Maths, Form Tutor SRA

rams@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs H. Russell

MFL, Form Tutor HRU, Head of Languages

russellh@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs J. Smith

Humanities, Form Tutor JSM

smithj@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs C. Stewart-Nash

Art, Form Tutor CNA

stewart-nashc@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs C. Towers

Head of Music, Performing Arts, Form Tutor CTW

towersc@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs R. Walker

Business Studies

walkerr@wellandparkacademy

Dr F. Syyeda

Maths, Form Tutor FSY

syyedaf@wellandparkacademy.com

Ms C. Larossa

MFL

larossac@wellandparkacademy.com

Mrs D. Hartley

Dance

hartleyd@wellandparkacademy.com

Miss G. North

English (In Training)

northg@wellandparkacademy.com